Recently I started doing TTM (Through The Mail) requests just to see how it goes. This was my 3rd request ever and the person was Pat Neshek. I sent around 10-24 and I received an envelope yesterday (11-8) saying that the envelope as unable to be forwarded. I sent to his brooklyn park address but I got no luck. The other thing I wanted to say was that I am currently in the process of conducting my 1st trade. I Pulled a cognac SP about a week ago and Im trading it for a few topps chrome cards. It may look like a bad trade but Im sure Ill get more good cards as I open more packs. Surprisingly Ive gotten 3 SPs this year alone and I am 74 away from completing my set. Yes Im counting the Crawford/Gonzalez SPs as well. Blogger Dayf of the Cardboard Junkie has kindly agreed to send me some 2011 topps needs as well as many cards from 1986-93. Im waiting to see when those arrive. I dont have much from those years so everything will be new to me. More info will be posted when it arrives…

