I was going to do this yesterday but then I forgot about it. Its kind of stupid when you think about it (not the kidnapping the fact that I was on my computer when I planned it)

http://content.usatoday.com/communities/dailypitch/post/2011/11/wilson-ramos-kidnapping-rescue-venezuela/1

that should give some info to you all. On a different article I read that he was taken to the mountains and that he never saw his captors. When the police confronted him and his kidnappers a shootout type of thing  and that as soon as he heard the police call him he knew he was safe. The article I posted gives details such as the amount of time he was held captive (51 hours) and that he didnt know what to do.

He might not be the same person after this ordeal but at least hes safe and thats all that matters right now

 

 

