image

Okay. Let me start out by saying that the picture may or may not show up on this post. If it does good if not then ill describe it. Another thing I wanted to point out was that these purchases are not in any particular order. 1-4 are just in whatever order I remembered to post them and 5- onwards are in whatever order I recieve them or whatever order I choose to post them in

Onto the subject. This purchase comes from member marcjack. For $3 I bought a 2007 topps chrome ryan sweeney auto. This is #335 in the set. This is my 2nd chrome auto and my 4th overall. I had originally planned to buy some SPs from him but when I found out it was $23 for both I decided this was cheaper for me at the moment. Also not to be rude but I could get more SPs for $23 if I could find sellers willing to sell that low. But I understand you want to make money so its all good.

Anyway thanks for the deal on the auto marcjack and to my readers keep reading.

