I sent a TTM request a few months back to a former NFL Player. He is Tracy Rocker. Since im too lazy to write anything about him ill copy any paste it.

From wikipedia:

Tracy Quinton Rocker (born April 9, 1966) is an American football defensive line coach for the Tennessee Titans in the NFL. He is a former professional football player, first drafted into the National Football League in 1989 by the Washington Redskins.

Pretty self explanatory if you ask me. He only played 2 seasons so hes not well known.

sent:9-30-11
Recieved:4-26-12

What did I send?

3 cards
1989 topps traded
1990 topps
2010 topps titans team card

Mr Rocker was kind enough to sign my 1989 and 1990 topps cards. I didnt get the 2010 back because I offered him that card. The 1989 topps card is in its binder and the 1990 card….

image

Yeah I know its upside down. At least the glare doesnt completly cover up the autograph. My camera likes to take pictures upside down sometimes.

Eventually ill put the 1990 topps card in a binder. Im going to start another football set soon.

Thanks Mr.Rocker!!!

