My final giveaway shipment came a few days ago so im now ready to post what I got.

When I first did this my original plan was to get the set and a few cards. Cards that were the best in my account but then something happened. Something that allowed me to do so much more. That will be discussed in a post I will put up in a few days. This will be a short series of posts beginning today. For today please enjoy the 40 or so cards I got from the diamond giveaway.

I only entered 19 codes so to me this is a pretty good amount of cards…all of which were absolutely free!!!!!!!!

image

The first 6 cards…do I even need to tell you that the pictures are upside down?

The oldest card I got was from 1968

A few more. I apologize if you cant see them very well. I didnt want to take pictures of them all one at a time

image

Then when I noticed that problem I started doing three at a time. This picture is all junk wax cards

image

77 93 and I believe 97 cards. The odd thing is that the 93 is from the exclusive factory sets for the rockies and the marlins.

image

Im not going to describe these out of laziness.

image

1978 Alvin Dark. If I get another card of his before he dies ill be sending him a TTM request. The 2007 Barrett is #462. One less card I need for my set.

2 1979s and a 1976

image

3 more 1979 Topps….

image

79 86 checklist and a 1986 curt wilkerson

Yes I really did get a checklist, 2 actually

image

And then I dropped them all…

image

3 more pictures to go….

image

One odd thing is that my 1988 card that I redeemed was a topps tiffany card. Didnt know why it had a bright orange back at first, then I realized that was it.

image

image

And lastly…..

image

Pretty good right? The rings come tomorrow. Once you see how many I got youll be very shocked. Can anyone guess how many rings I got?

