So over the past 2 weeks ive gotten things from TTMs to lots of cards. Ill start with the ttms

image

Jamie moyer, this one was actually from may but I never showed it. Along with this I got another 2011 Topps signed, a 2004 topps chrome and a 1987 Topps

image

Jeff Karstens. I sent this one off in spring training. I sent this card along with another 2011 Topps and a 2013 Topps. All 3 were signed.

image

Jerry Mumphrey. Along with this one I sent him 2 1981 Topps and a 1981 Topps Traded. I offered him a card and he kept it, one of the 1981 Topps.

image

Eric Dickerson. One of my favorites so far. A great addition for my 1988 Topps autograph set im working on. I wanted him to sign 2 of the 3 I sent but he kept a copy of this card along with the team card. Oh well, im still happy.

Then was this…

image

Guess what this is. Ready?….

image

Yeah. A lot of 800 1985 Topps football cards. With this I have most of my set finished and im down to the last 90 or so cards. I have a wantlist and a trade list ready but I need to post them.

And lastly….

image

My first Game Used Card. And a topps tribute one at that. I got it from listia for less than 2000 credits. I thought it would have gone for a whole lot more but I guess not.

Pretty good isnt it? Thats it for now…

