image

Hi everyone! You may be wondering why I havent posted anything since the end of june. Well its not that ive had nothing to post, I do but the thing is ive been waiting for a few cards to come in so that I can do a huge post.

I suppose ill just break it off into pieces or something. Anyway, the card you see at the top of the post is a signed Tony Zendejas card. Im still doing the 1988 Topps auto set but im on and off with it.

I never thought that zendejas did ttm but I saw a return and thought, why not?

Looks like he signed it “dan” or “don” but its tony. This brings me to about 21 cards signed from the set. I got 2 of these signed along with a 1989 Topps and a 1989 team card of his as well. So in all 4 cards signed, but im keeping 3 for myself.

On another note, I got 3 cards for my 1981-82 Topps set so ill post an update to that in a few days.

