Hello everyone, I know its been a while since I posted anything. I could write about how ive had nothing to write or ive been bored with the blog or anything else but thats not the case.

I dont really have an explanation for you all so lets move on shall we?

Here is a TTM return from Tom Milone I recieved last week

image

Thats a signed 2012 Topps chrome Xfractor. Thats not all I recieved though. I also sent him a 2012 chrome base and a 2012 Topps RC.

That isnt the only ttm return ive gotten. Things have been slow in that part of my collection, but ive also gotten a return from Nate Schierholtz and Joe Jacoby.

On the non-ttm side of my collection I managed to get a complete set of 2011 Topps football. Now I have just the SPs and the factory exclusive cards.

It may be a while before im actively posting again so just be patient. But dont worry, im thinking of a lot of things I want to write about.

Thats all for today….

